Major (not too major?)delays kek (soz)

Pokemon GO

Before I would have some spare time while travelling and I would translate…but now I’m busy trying to be the very best.

Also nothing is happening at home cause I have no internet due to moving and my 4g reception is terrible lol

Busy until Friday due to volunteering as well. 

My spare time is also running around trying to catch Pokemon in the city😀. Kbai. At least until Saturday. And the late uchimusume chapter was due to my translation mood getting interrupted but I’ll see how things go😛

6 thoughts on “Major (not too major?)delays kek (soz)

Leave a Reply

