That One Time the Essay a Child Wrote over Summer Break was Way too Fantasy

Yayyyyy!!! Sasuga Yoraikun~❤

Inlitify OA

That One Time the Essay a Child Wrote over Summer Break was Way too Fantasy

By Aska

http://ncode.syosetu.com/n0691cu/

“See you later, teach’.”
“Yeah, see you next time. Take care on your way home.”

I turned an energetic voice to the returning students, and saw them off with a light wave of my hand. It was the first of September. Yet separated from the world’s general flow of time, the elementary school I served had called for its opening ceremony. A long summer break had ended, and the second term had begun. I placed the report cards I’d collected back from the students, and their summer homework on my desk, before doing some simple cleaning of the classroom.

It had already been a few years since I found employment as an elementary school teacher. And this year I had taken charge of a class of third graders said to be more…

View original post 4,114 more words

2 thoughts on “That One Time the Essay a Child Wrote over Summer Break was Way too Fantasy

Leave a Reply

