UchiMusume Manga – Chapter 05

Edit: Re-Added a bubble

Thanks to Flynn for raws as always~
Next chapter scheduled on December 22nd

Link to [Imgur]

[Zip]

Rest of the stuff

Bonus: If you haven’t read this you really should. It has tied as my favourite manga, along with Kore Kara Ore Wa.

I scour the netscapes for uchimusume comments~

I have also never really minded Usagi drop ending, it was weird but it was also like whatever.

I’m not 100% sure of what happens later but it’s very likely that Latina likes Dale, even right now in the WN, and they very likely get together.

I will work alone just cause it gives me the excuse that since I’m working alone, i get to cheat corners and whatnot😛

Sigh… I should really translate more, I like read the entirety of Dungeon Hunter in the last two days, and finding things to read but everything’s hard~ I wish i had motivation to code.

–don’t read further for random edit rants ewwwww–

You know what would be funny? If someone puts watermarks on this and says they did it heh… i would laugh and then cry a little and then go and be neet… cause that’s what i am

Someone get me weights… my arms are all flabby these days :c

9 thoughts on “UchiMusume Manga – Chapter 05

  1. >You know what would be funny? If someone puts watermarks on this and says they did it heh… i would laugh and then cry a little and then go and be neet… cause that’s what i am
    You’re in luck! Because this isn’t a well known site, not does it have it’s own manga reading program, no one has stolen this yet.
    As long as you don’t upload it to Batoto, it shouldn’t be stolen by anyone else!😀

    Also:

    Like

  2. Thanks for all the hard work! There’s some missing text in a bubble at the bottom of the 4th page, when Kenneth was reacting to Rita’s laughing.

    Like

Leave a Reply

