UchiMusume Manga – Chapter 10

It’s been 10 months since the manga came out… wow :v And I’m still on a roll where I tl and uplkoad them right away 😛

Also Wikipedia is great as always, and though the manga(and me) explains it quite well  you never know~ and a video of japanese children playing it
I always like to see how Bullrush was banned in schools lmao… it was a great game…

Also remember to link the site when sharing cause I like views and stats

Google Drive

Imgur

Man… Ai-chan is so pretty… damnit Cry, why’d you have to go and make the perfect waifu…

Also, i might be getting a 2nd job…

Also I have many things due…

And omg HAVE I MISSED YOU GUYS <3333 I feel so lonely without constant notifications and comments~ but hopefully that can come back after all my assignments at least ><

Also I bought a new laptop, the Xiaomi Air 13, it looks nice. Not too sure how to feel about missing out on a laptop that was roughly the same price and almost twice as good in specs, but didn’t look as good… hmm…

Also, I might set up a donation thing when I plan on uploading slightly more regularly again. I’m not a sellout >< But yea… I am… Ahh… I’m sad again, oh well~

Ai-chan ❤ ss (2017-05-22 at 10.17.28)

10 thoughts on “UchiMusume Manga – Chapter 10

      • welp, it is, very interesting indeed…. FYI, many people have created an anime character to “play” in honey select… roy12mods.com is one of them…

        Like

Leave a Reply

